Studio cake consultations are where you and your partner are welcomed to sit in a relaxed showroom setting where we can discuss your upcoming wedding, birthday or special event and go over design elements.
This is a perfect opportunity to meet our multi award winning cake designer Terresia, have some one on one design time and discuss how we can create your custom cake.

Please allow 30-45 mins for your appointment.
Feel free to bring any design inspiration, fabric swatches, photos or any other items that may help bring your vision to life.
Consultations are available to book via the links below.

Please note, consultations do not include cake samples.
Please follow this link for cake sample information and to book your flavour selection pack HERE.

Our studio is located in the western suburbs of Adelaide at 17b Tapleys Hill road Hendon.
Additional dates will be released periodically – Check back soon!

Tuesday, 21 May 2024
17:00
Booked
18:00
Booked

Wednesday, 22 May 2024
17:00
Booked
18:00
Booked

Thursday, 23 May 2024
17:00
Booked

Tuesday, 28 May 2024
17:00
Booked
18:00
Booked

Wednesday, 29 May 2024
17:00
Booked
18:00
Booked

Thursday, 30 May 2024
17:00
Booked
18:00
Booked

Tuesday, 04 June 2024
17:30
Booked
18:30
Booked

Wednesday, 05 June 2024

Tuesday, 18 June 2024
16:30
Booked

Wednesday, 19 June 2024

Tuesday, 25 June 2024
16:30
Booked

Wednesday, 26 June 2024
18:30
Booked

Tuesday, 02 July 2024

Wednesday, 03 July 2024

Thursday, 04 July 2024
18:30
Booked

Tuesday, 30 July 2024

Wednesday, 31 July 2024

Tuesday, 06 August 2024

Wednesday, 07 August 2024

Tuesday, 20 August 2024

Wednesday, 21 August 2024

Tuesday, 27 August 2024

Wednesday, 28 August 2024